### OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL P.G. Govt. College for Girls, Sector - 42, Chandigarh

PGGCG-42/2024/

Dated: 05/09/2024

## STUDENTS' COUNCIL ELECTION (2024-25) (5<sup>th</sup> September, 2024)

#### FINAL RESULTS OF THE OFFICE BEARER'S

The following candidates have been elected for the Students' Council of Post-Graduate Government College for Girls, Sector - 42, Chandigarh for the Session 2024-25.

#### TOTAL VOTES POLLED : 1383

OFFICE POST	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE ELECTED	CLASS	VOTES POLLED
President	PRERNA CHAUHAN	B.A III	590
Vice-President	DISHA THAKUR	B.Com III	630
Secretary	ry KASHISH B.Com III		661
Joint Secretary	tary GAGANPREET KAUR B.C.A III		373

P.G. Govt. College for Girls, Sector - 42, Chandigarh.

#### OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL P.G. Govt. College for Girls, Sector - 42, Chandigarh

PGGCG-42/2024/

Dated: 05/09/2024

## STUDENTS' COUNCIL ELECTION (2024-25) (5<sup>th</sup> September, 2024)

# FINAL RESULTS OF THE CLASS REPRESENTATIVE'S

Sr. No.	Name	Class	Roll No.	Remarks
1.	AADYA SHARMA	B.A I	240226	(Unopposed)
2.	VANIKA CHAUDHARY	B.A I	240026	(Unopposed)
3.	GAGANPREET	B.A II	230419	ELECTED
4.	NISHA	B.A II	230251	ELECTED
5.	VAISHALI DHIMAN	B.A III	220045	ELECTED
6.	LAVANYA	B.A III	220019	ELECTED
7.	SIMRANJIT KAUR	B.C.A III	221570	ELECTED
8.	MONIKA SINGH DHERDI	B.Com I	241007	ELECTED
9.	VANDANI SHARMA	B.Com II	231185	ELECTED
10.	NIKITA SAINI	B.Com III	221001	ELECTED
11.	JANVI	B.Sc I	242067	ELECTED
12.	CHANCHAL THAKUR	B.Sc II (Medical)	232541	(Unopposed)
13.	RUPANSHI SHARMA	B.Sc II (Comp. Science)	232327	ELECTED
14.	AMANAT KAUR	B.Sc III (Medical)	222579	ELECTED
15.	DISHA	B.Sc III (BiotechHons.)	223230	(Unopposed)
16.	CHETNA	B.P.Ed II	234616	(Unopposed)
17.	RITI SHARMA	M.A II (Pol. Science)	234313	(Unopposed)

PRINCIPAL P.G. Govt. College for Girls, Sector - 42, Chandigarh.